social.uhoreg.ca

This Sunday at 17:10 CET/16:10 UTC/11:10 EST, I will be talking about my work in trying to bring #MLS (improved end-to-end encryption) to @Matrix.org. #FOSDEM https://fosdem.org/2022/schedule/event/matrix_mls/
3 people reshared this