social.uhoreg.ca

Contacts (121)

Aaron Ogle :linux: :manjaro:
Aaron Ogle :linux: :manjaro:
geekgonecrazy@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Adrien Plazas
Adrien Plazas
KekunPlazas@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Alexandre Franke
Alexandre Franke
afranke@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Aloe
Aloe
Aloe@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Andrew Longman
Andrew Longman
delphirasmus@friendica.togart.de (friendica (AP))
christianity, christadelphian, bible, music, rock, blues, guitar
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Araña Lobo
Araña Lobo
aranhalobo@libranet.de (friendica)
computerscience, programming, gnu-linux
bbhtt
bbhtt
bbhtt@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
bisco
bisco
bisco@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Björn Schießle 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn Schießle 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Bob the Angry Flower
Bob the Angry Flower
http://www.angryflower.com/ (RSS/Atom)
Boogeyman
Boogeyman
babayaga@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Brendan Abolivier
Brendan Abolivier
babolivier@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Cadair
Cadair
Cadair@mastodon.matrix.org (mastodon (AP))
Carl :kde:
Carl :kde:
carl@linuxrocks.online (mastodon (AP))
Cédric Boutillier
Cédric Boutillier
boutil@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
Christian Paul
Christian Paul
jaller94@mastodonten.de (mastodon (AP))
clacke at libranet.de is my main
clacke at libranet.de is my main
notclacke@misskey.de (misskey (AP))
Claes Wallin 🇸🇪🇭🇰
Claes Wallin 🇸🇪🇭🇰
clacke@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Coffee
Coffee
Coffee@toot.cafe (mastodon (AP))
collector
collector
https://s.libreden.net/collector (GNU Social)
Comics – Eviscerati.Org
Comics – Eviscerati.Org
http://www.eviscerati.org/rss/comics.xml (RSS/Atom)
corinne369
corinne369
corinne369@framasphere.org (diaspora)
CryptPad
CryptPad
cryptpad@social.weho.st (mastodon (AP))
daesu
daesu
daesu@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
David Revoy
David Revoy
davidrevoy@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
DeepBlue V7.X
DeepBlue V7.X
deepbluev7@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Dilbert Daily Strip
Dilbert Daily Strip
http://dilbert.com/feed.rss (RSS/Atom)
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@framasphere.org (diaspora)