social.uhoreg.ca

Contacts (105)

Aaron Ogle :linux: :manjaro:
Aaron Ogle :linux: :manjaro:
geekgonecrazy@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Adrien Plazas
Adrien Plazas
KekunPlazas@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Alexandre Franke
Alexandre Franke
afranke@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Andrew Longman
Andrew Longman
delphirasmus@friendica.togart.de (friendica)
christianity, christadelphian, bible, music, rock, blues, guitar
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Araña Lobo
Araña Lobo
aranhalobo@libranet.de (friendica)
computerscience, programming, gnu-linux
bisco
bisco
bisco@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Björn Schießle 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn Schießle 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Bob Jonkman
Bob Jonkman
bobjonkman@gs.jonkman.ca (gnusocial)
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Bob the Angry Flower
Bob the Angry Flower
http://www.angryflower.com/ (RSS/Atom)
bodhisattva

bodhisattva
bodhisattva bodhisattva
lain@lain.com (pleroma (AP))
Boogeyman
Boogeyman
babayaga@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Cadair
Cadair
Cadair@mastodon.matrix.org (mastodon (AP))
Carl :kde:
Carl :kde:
carl@linuxrocks.online (mastodon (AP))
Christian Paul
Christian Paul
jaller94@mastodonten.de (mastodon (AP))
Coffee
Coffee
Coffee@toot.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Comics – Eviscerati.Org
Comics – Eviscerati.Org
http://www.eviscerati.org/rss/comics.xml (RSS/Atom)
corinne369
corinne369
corinne369@framasphere.org (diaspora)
CryptPad
CryptPad
cryptpad@social.weho.st (mastodon (AP))
daesu
daesu
daesu@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
David Revoy
David Revoy
davidrevoy@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian
debian@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
diaspora* HQ
diaspora* HQ
hq@pod.diaspora.software (diaspora)
diaspora, official
The internet!
Dilbert Daily Strip
Dilbert Daily Strip
http://dilbert.com/feed.rss (RSS/Atom)
Doug Belshaw 🇪🇺☠️✊
Doug Belshaw 🇪🇺☠️✊
dajbelshaw@social.coop (mastodon)
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
Find us on Librem One
Find us on Librem One
Purism@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Firehose
Firehose
firehose@gs.jonkman.ca (gnusocial)
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
followbot
followbot (News)
followbot@pleroma.hatthieves.es (pleroma (AP))